Home > Jordan > Dear subscribers

Dear subscribers

Hello everyone,

First of all, thank you all very much for subscribing to this blog, it means a lot to me. I love that there are people out there who share my passions and my beliefs and that we have this opportunity to connect with each other. The internet is really a fantastic thing and I hope you are all enjoying it as much as I am.

As you may have noticed, I have not been posting very regularly. It’s unfortunate but a lot of other things are taking up my time these days. Among those are a full time job that I enjoy, an Ultimate Frisbee team that I captain, and a wonderful relationship that is helping me grow in all the right ways. I’m definitely not complaining, but I do wish I had more time to continue the story of The Evolution of Michael Jordan.

I do plan to continue the story at some point. But before I do so, I want to ask for your feedback. I am not the best blogger or sports writer and so there are many different ways in which I can improve. I would appreciate it very much if you could give me some ideas on how this blog could tell a better story or be more interesting.

Maybe you don’t want to submit your ideas in the comments section, so here is my email address. Huanga2@gmail.com. Feel free to drop me a line and let me know what you think.

Thanks again.

Andy Huang

Categories: Jordan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

